“You Don’t Look Sick”

This blog will be about Lupus and How I deal with it on a day to day basis. I am also 45 years old and going back to school. I will be sharing happenings in my life as well as Medical information that I will occasionally share as appropriate. My passion is also Internet Marketing, which is what I am studying to get my Bachelor of Science degree. I may need to sound off a bit about dealing with school and Lupus and the trial and tribulations that come with it.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bareccaboo
    Dec 02, 2011 @ 04:41:26

    Hi Carol,
    You sound similar to me! I am newly diagnosed, and felt the need to share/record everything that I’m going through. Maybe we can share our similar experiences and keep in touch/support each other!

    Good luck with your recovery 🙂

    –Rebecca

    Reply

    • carolperdue65
      Dec 03, 2011 @ 03:41:08

      Hello Rebecca!
      Thanks for your comment. I would love to connect with fellow Lupies. Sorry to
      hear of your diagnosis, I was diagnosed in 2003. It took the doc’s five days
      to finally give it a diagnosis of Lupus. Tell me how you got diagnosed. I will
      subscribe to your blog and we can stay in touch. If I can answer any questions
      for you, just let me know. Also, find me on Facebook if you’re on there. I am
      under http://www.Facebook.com/carol.perdue. I think that is it. LOL 🙂
      Good Luck with your recovery too! I look forward to hearing from you.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

